"London necropolis railway
and other tales" Digipack

Price in AUD$ including postage area


Track Listing

01. The maid freed from the gallows
02. London Necropolis Railway
03. I swear to you
04. Time surge
05. Peisinoe
06. Peine forte et dure
07. Human beings
08. History
09. Non voltarti mai
10. Gliding
11. The black widow


written and produced by Robert Massaglia

Mixed by

Robert Massaglia


The Baroness
Joanne Missen
Lilith Massaglia
Robert Massaglia

The Players

Master of Ceremonies:
Robert Massaglia

Hurdy Gurdy, Appalachian and Hammered Dulcimers:
Joanne Missen, Robert Massaglia

Bass guitar, Guitar:
Clifford Ennis, Robert Massaglia, Alessandro Subazzoli, Mark Tansley

Percussions: Ash Bauermeister, Peter Doumtis